Home >  Blog >  WATCH THE JOHNSTON AWARD CEREMONY HONORING BROTHER GERARD RUMMERY

WATCH THE JOHNSTON AWARD CEREMONY HONORING BROTHER GERARD RUMMERY

Posted by Ashley Fletcher on 6 April 2021
WATCH THE JOHNSTON AWARD CEREMONY HONORING BROTHER GERARD RUMMERY

Brother Gerard Rummery, FSC, will be recognized with the Brother John Johnston, FSC Award on Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 9:00 a.m. AEST / 11:00 a.m. NZST / Tuesday April 6, 2021, 7:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT.

The award is the highest honor given in the Lasallian Region of North America (RELAN). Established by the former Regional Education Board in 2009, the Johnston Award is now presented by the Lasallian Education Council (LEC). It was named in honor of Brother John, the 25th Superior General of the Brothers of the Christian Schools, for his uniquely significant lifetime contribution to the Lasallian mission.

 

Read more about the award>

Click here to watch the event >

 

For questions or concerns regarding how to access this event, please email communications@lasallian.info.

 

 

 

Author: Ashley Fletcher
About: Communications Specialist - Christian Brothers Conference
Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrintLaSalleContact UsYourTownKids Helpline