Events


On this Day - 4 April 1948 - Beatification of Br Benilde Romancon

Beatification of Br Benilde Romancon

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Saturday 4th April 2020
Venue:   -
Phone Enquiries:   (02) 97956400


On this Day - 5 April 1719 – John Baptist de La Salle received the Last Rites

5 April 1719 John Baptist de La Salle received the Last Rites

Start Time:   8:00am
Date:   Sunday 5th April 2020
Venue:   -
Phone Enquiries:   (02) 97956400


Palm Sunday

.

Start Time:   8:00am
Date:   Sunday 5th April 2020
Venue:   -
Phone Enquiries:   (02) 97956400


On this Day - 7 April 1719 – John Baptist de la Salle died at Rouen

7 April 1719 John Baptist de la Salle died at Rouen

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Tuesday 7th April 2020
Venue:   -
Phone Enquiries:   (02) 97956400


On this Day - 9 April 1678 – John Baptist de la Salle is ordained a Priest

9 April 1678 John Baptist de la Salle is ordained a Priest

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 9th April 2020
Venue:   -
Phone Enquiries:   (02) 97956400


Good Friday

.

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Friday 10th April 2020
Venue:   -
Phone Enquiries:   (02) 97956400


Easter

.

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Sunday 12th April 2020
Venue:   -
Phone Enquiries:   (02) 97956400


On this Day -17 April 1668 – John Baptist de La Salle received the minor orders of priesthood

17 April 1668 John Baptist de La Salle received the minor orders of priesthood

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Friday 17th April 2020
Venue:   -
Phone Enquiries:   (02) 97956400


ANZAC Day

.

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Saturday 25th April 2020
Venue:   -
Phone Enquiries:   (02) 97956400


PNG Highlands Region Lasallian Family Gathering

.

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 13th July 2020
Venue:   Papua New Guinea
Phone Enquiries:   (02) 97956400


India Independence Day

.

Start Time:   10:00am
Date:   Saturday 15th August 2020
Venue:   -
Phone Enquiries:   .


Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrintLaSalleContact UsYourTownKids HelplineLasallian Foundation