Events


Lasallian Spirituality in the Pub (Southern Sydney)

Lasallian Spirituality in the Pub (Southern Sydney)

Start Time:   4:00pm
Date:   Sunday 27th May 2018
Venue:   Southern Sydney


Dandenong Year 7 Retreat

Dandenong Year 7 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 30th May 2018
Venue:   St John's Regional College Dandenong


James Sheahan, Orange: Lasallian Youth Leaders refresher course

James Sheahan, Orange: Lasallian Youth Leaders refresher course

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 30th May 2018
Venue:   James Sheahan Catholic High, Orange


James Sheahan, Orange Year 8 Retreat

James Sheahan, Orange Year 8 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 31st May 2018
Venue:   James Sheahan Catholic High, Orange


DLS Mangere East Sacramental Program

DLS Mangere East Sacramental Program

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 31st May 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College, Mangere East


2018 Southern Principals' Meeting

2018 Southern Principals' Meeting

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Friday 1st June 2018
Venue:   La Salle, Perth


James Sheahan, Orange Year 10 Retreat

James Sheahan, Orange Year 10 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Friday 1st June 2018
Venue:   James Sheahan Catholic High, Orange


DLS Mangere East Staff Spirituality Day

DLS Mangere East Staff Spirituality Day

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Friday 1st June 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College, Mangere East


DLS Mangere East, Kairos Retreat

DLS Mangere East, Kairos Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Friday 1st June 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College, Mangere East


Combined AUS Principals Meeting

Combined AUS Principals Meeting: SCCC

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 7th June 2018
Venue:   Southern Cross Catholic College


DLS Mangere East Sacramental Program

DLS Mangere East Sacramental Program

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 7th June 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College, Mangere East


Catholic Education Convention 2018

Catholic Education Convention:13-15 June, 2018, Wellington NZ

Category:   Formation
Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 13th June 2018
Venue:   Wellington, NZ
Register now for this event.


Revesby Yr. 7 Retreat

Revesby Yr. 7 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 13th June 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College Revesby


Catholic Convention, Wellington

Catholic Convention, Wellington

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 13th June 2018
Venue:   Wellington, NZ


DLS Mangere East Sacramental Program

DLS Mangere East Sacramental Program

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 14th June 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College, Mangere East


Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Northern Sydney

Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Northern Sydney

Start Time:   4:00pm
Date:   Sunday 17th June 2018
Venue:   Northern Sydney


Bansktown Year 8 Retreat

Bansktown Year 8 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 18th June 2018
Venue:   La Salle Catholic College, Bankstown


FDMC Brother Mark Visit

FDMC New Plymouth: Brother Mark Visit

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 18th June 2018
Venue:   Francis Douglas Memorial College, New Plymouth


Malvern Year 9 Retreats

Year 9 Retreats x 3 

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 20th June 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College Malvern, Melbourne


DLS Mangere East Sacramental Program

DLS Mangere East Sacramental Program

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 21st June 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College, Mangere East


Buttimer Program, Philippe Dulawan

Buttimer Program, Philippe Dulawan

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 25th June 2018
Venue:   Buttimer


Buttimer

Buttimer Program

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 25th June 2018
Venue:   New York


Oakhill College Year 7 Retreat

Oakhill College Year 7 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 27th June 2018
Venue:   Oakhill College, Castle Hill


PNG Formation: Governance in a Lasallian Context

PNG Formation: Governance in a Lasallian Context

Wewak, Papua New Guinea

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Venue:   Wewak, Papua New Guinea


District Chapter

District Chapter

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Sunday 8th July 2018
Venue:   Mittagong: Marist Hermitage


Mid - Year Formation for Youth Ministers

Mid - Year Formation for Youth Ministers: 11-13 July  at Oakhill College 

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 11th July 2018
Venue:   Oakhill College, Castle Hill


School resumes QLD (Term 3)

School QLD (Term 3)

Mon 16 Jul 2018 - Fri 21 Sep 2018

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 16th July 2018
Venue:   QLD


School resumes VIC (Term 3)

School VIC (Term 3)

Mon 16 July 2018 - Fri 21 Sep 2018

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 16th July 2018
Venue:   VIC


School resumes WA (Term 3)

School WA (Term 3)

Mon 16 July - Fri 21 Sep 2018

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 16th July 2018
Venue:   WA


NZ Term 2

NZ Term 2

Mon 30 Apri 2018 -Fri 6 July 2018

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 23rd July 2018
Venue:   NZ


NZ Term 3

NZ Term 3

Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Fri 28 Sept 2018

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 23rd July 2018
Venue:   NZ


School resumes NSW (Term 3)

School  NSW (Term 3)

Tue 24 Jul 2018 - Fri 28 Sep 2018

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Tuesday 24th July 2018
Venue:   NSW


LMC Board Meeting (July)

LMC Board Meeting (July)

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 26th July 2018
Venue:   Provincial Office, Bankstown NSW


District Council Meeting (July)

District Council Meeting (July)

Start Time:   8:30am
Date:   Friday 27th July 2018
Venue:   Provincial Office, Bankstown NSW


Catholic School Lasallian Heritage Part 2 (Sydney)

Catholic School Lasallian Heritage Part 2 (Sydney)

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 30th July 2018
Venue:   Sydney


Lakemba Year 8 Retreat

Lakemba Year 8 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 30th July 2018
Venue:   Holy Spirit Catholic College Lakemba


Malvern Year 10 Retreats

Malvern Year 10 Retreats x 2

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 1st August 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College Malvern, Melbourne


Melbourne cohort leader visit

Melbourne cohort leader visit

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 2nd August 2018
Venue:   Melbourne


St Bede's Year 10 Retreat

St Bede's Year 10 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 2nd August 2018
Venue:   St Bede's College Mentone


Caringbah Year 9 GYM Retreat

Caringbah Year 9 GYM Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 6th August 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College, Caringbah


St Michael's Year 11 &12 Retreats

St Michael's Year 11 &12 Retreats

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 8th August 2018
Venue:   St Michael's College, Adelaide


Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Western Sydney

Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Western Sydney

Start Time:   4:00pm
Date:   Sunday 12th August 2018
Venue:   Western Sydney


St Bede's Year 10 Retreat

St Bede's Year 10 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 16th August 2018
Venue:   St Bede's College Mentone


Young Lasallians Evening, Sydney

Young Lasallians Evening, Sydney

Start Time:   6:00pm
Date:   Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Venue:   TBA


Oakhill College Year 9 Retreat

Oakhill College Year 9 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 23rd August 2018
Venue:   Oakhill College, Castle Hill


Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Southern Sydney

Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Southern Sydney

Start Time:   4:00pm
Date:   Sunday 26th August 2018
Venue:   Southern Sydney


FDMC Brother Mark Visit

FDMC, New Plymouth: Brother Mark Visit

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 27th August 2018
Venue:   Francis Douglas Memorial College, New Plymouth


Young Lasallians Evening, Melbourne

Young Lasallians Evening, Melbourne (Venue, TBA)

Start Time:   6:00pm
Date:   Wednesday 29th August 2018
Venue:   TBA


Malvern Year 11 Retreats

Malvern Year 11 Retreats

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 30th August 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College Malvern, Melbourne


FDMC New Plymouth Mad Day

FDMC New Plymouth Mad Day

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Friday 31st August 2018
Venue:   Francis Douglas Memorial College, New Plymouth


Lithgow Year 7 & 8 Retreats

Lithgow Year 7 & 8 Retreats

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Tuesday 4th September 2018
Venue:   La Salle Academy, Lithgow


Dandenong Year 9

Dandenong Year 9

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Sunday 9th September 2018
Venue:   St John's Regional College Dandenong


Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Northern Sydney

Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Northern Sydney

Start Time:   4:00pm
Date:   Sunday 9th September 2018
Venue:   Northern Sydney


St James Year 9 Retreat

St James Year 9 Retreat, Bentleigh East

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 10th September 2018
Venue:   St James College, Bentleigh East


Lasallian Hamilton Gathering

Lasallian Hamilton Gathering

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Saturday 15th September 2018
Venue:   NZ


St Aloysius Year 6 Confirmation Retreat

St Aloysius Confirmation Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Tuesday 18th September 2018
Venue:   St Aloysius Gonzaga Primary School, Cronulla


LMC Board Meeting (September)

LMC Board Meeting (September)

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 20th September 2018
Venue:   Provincial Office, Bankstown NSW


District Council Meeting (September)

District Council Meeting (September)

Start Time:   8:30am
Date:   Friday 21st September 2018
Venue:   Provincial Office, Bankstown NSW


Australian Catholic Youth Ministry Convention

Australian Catholic Youth Ministry Convention

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Friday 21st September 2018
Venue:   Sydney


PNG Formation: Lasallian Youth Ministry

PNG Formation: Lasallian Youth Ministry

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 24th September 2018
Venue:   Wewak, Papua New Guinea


Camp La Salle (Melbourne)

Camp La Salle, Melbourne: 25-27 September 

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Tuesday 25th September 2018
Venue:   Philip Island, Victoria


FDMC Camp La Salle

Camp La Salle at Francis Douglas Memorial College, New Plymouth

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 1st October 2018
Venue:   Francis Douglas Memorial College, New Plymouth


Mission Bay Shared Brothers / Partners Retreat

Mission Bay Shared Brothers / Partners Retreat

Start Time:   10:00am
Date:   Sunday 7th October 2018
Venue:   NZ


School resumes WA (Term 4)

School resumes WA (Term 4)

Mon 8 Oct 2018 - Thur 13 Dec 2018 

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 8th October 2018
Venue:   WA


School resumes NSW (Term 4)

School NSW (Term 4)

Mon 15 October 2018 - Wed 19 Dec 2018

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 15th October 2018
Venue:   NSW


School resumes QLD (Term 4)

School QLD (Term 4)

Mon 8 Oct 2018  - Fri 14 Dec 2018 

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 15th October 2018
Venue:   QLD


School resumes VIC (Term 4)

School VIC (Term 4)

Tue 9 Oct 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 15th October 2018
Venue:   VIC


NZ Term 4

NZ Term 4

Mon 15 Oct  - Thu 20 Dec 2018

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 15th October 2018
Venue:   NZ


Exploring Our Lasallian Heritage

Exploring Our Lasallian Heritage

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Sunday 21st October 2018
Venue:   Residential


Lasallian Youth Leaders Training (Armidale)

Lasallian Youth Leaders Training (Armidale)

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 25th October 2018
Venue:   O'Connor Catholic College, Armidale


Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Western Sydney

Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Western Sydney

Start Time:   4:00pm
Date:   Sunday 28th October 2018
Venue:   Western Sydney


2018 Combined Principals' Meeting

2018 Combined Principals' Meeting

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 29th October 2018
Venue:   St John's Regional College Dandenong


FDMC Graduation Mass

FDMC Graduation Mass

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 31st October 2018
Venue:   NZ


JPC School leavers Mass

JPC School leavers Mass

Start Time:   7:00pm
Date:   Thursday 1st November 2018
Venue:   John Paul College, Rotorua


DLS Mangere East School Leavers

DLS Mangere East School Leavers

Start Time:   7:00pm
Date:   Tuesday 6th November 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College, Mangere East


Dandenong Year 8 Retreat

Dandenong Year 8 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Friday 9th November 2018
Venue:   St John's Regional College Dandenong


Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Southern Sydney

Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Southern Sydney

Start Time:   4:00pm
Date:   Sunday 11th November 2018
Venue:   Southern Cross Catholic College


Ashfield Year 9 Retreat

Ashfield Year 9 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 12th November 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College Ashfield


FDMC Brother Mark Visit

FDMC Brother Mark Visit

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 12th November 2018
Venue:   Francis Douglas Memorial College, New Plymouth


LMC Board Meeting (November)

LMC Board Meeting (November)

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Thursday 15th November 2018
Venue:   Provincial Office, Bankstown NSW


District Council Meeting (November)

District Council Meeting (November)

Start Time:   8:30am
Date:   Friday 16th November 2018
Venue:   Provincial Office, Bankstown NSW


Encounter Day (Sydney) Venue TBA

Encounter Day (Sydney) Venue TBA: 19 November 

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 19th November 2018
Venue:   TBA


Revesby Year 9 Retreat

Revesby Year 9 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Friday 23rd November 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College Revesby


Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Northern Sydney

Lasallian Spirituality In The Pub: Northern Sydney

Start Time:   4:00pm
Date:   Sunday 25th November 2018
Venue:   Northern Sydney


Caringbah Year 10 Retreat

Caringbah Year 10 Retreat

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Tuesday 27th November 2018
Venue:   De La Salle College, Caringbah


Formation Event

Formation Event

Start Time:   2:00pm
Date:   Sunday 2nd December 2018
Venue:   Mittagong: Marist Hermitage


Camp La Salle (Sydney)

Camp La Salle: Collaroy, Centre 3-5 December 

 

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Monday 3rd December 2018
Venue:   Collaroy Centre, Sydney


Lasallian Volunteers Debrief

Lasallian Volunteers Debrief 2018

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Wednesday 5th December 2018
Venue:   TBA


Office Closure

Office Closure

Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Saturday 15th December 2018
Venue:   Provincial Office, Bankstown NSW


Asia-Pacific Lasallian Educators’ Conference (APLEC)

Asia-Pacific Lasallian Educators' Conference (APLEC)

Theme: "Lasallians without limits: educating for life in the Asia Pacific"

Date: 14-17 April 2019

Where: Melbourne Venue TBA

Category:   Formation
Start Time:   9:00am
Date:   Sunday 14th April 2019
Venue:   Melbourne
Register now for this event.


Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrintLaSalleContact UsYourTownKids HelplineLasallian Foundation