Skip to main content

Lasallian Mission Council

Block Builder

The Lasallian Mission Council (LMC) exisits to strengthen the association between the Brothers and those engaged with them in their mission, ensuring that there is real co-responsibility in decision-making as they work towards the integration of various Lasallian works. The ultimate goal is to ensure the sustainability of the Lasallian mission in our District so that the needs of the young, especially the marginalised in our society can continue to be met. 

Lasallian Mission Council (LMC) was established to serve the:


Board Directors


Mr Wayne Bull AFSC - Chair

Ms Jill Gowdie - Deputy Chair

Mr David Byrne

Ms Bernadette Kay

Br Tony Cummins FSC


Mr Patrick O'Reilly

Want Further Information